Problem mit checkForCompressionLevel nach Update

  • mp3fritz mp3fritz
    Sternenflotten-Admiral
    0 x
    186 Beiträge
    0 Hilfreiche Beiträge
    10. 10. 2010, 15:27

    Hallo T3 Gemeinde,

    ich habe heute eine Typo3 Installation von Version 4.2.8 auf 4.4.4 upgedatet.

    Ich bin dabei wie im TYPO3Wiki beschrieben vorgegangen.
    Allerdings habe ich jetzt ein Problem mit dem Update Wizard wo ich nicht weiter komme.

    Beim Schritt: [b]checkForCompressionLevel[/b]

    Habe ich wie beschrieben folgende Zeilen in meine .htaccess eingefügt:

    1. # Allow Apache to handle compressed .js and .css files correctly
    2. <FilesMatch "\.js\.gzip$">
    3. AddType "text/javascript" .gzip
    4. </FilesMatch>
    5. <FilesMatch "\.css\.gzip$">
    6. AddType "text/css" .gzip
    7. </FilesMatch>
    8. AddEncoding gzip .gzip

    Wenn ich aber nun auf --> [b]Next [/b]klicke und dann auf [b]Perform updates![/b] bekomme ich folgende Meldung:

    [b]Update FAILED![/b]
    Cannot automatically fix this problem! Please check manually.

    Was mache ich hier falsch?

    Das TYPO3 Backend funktioiniert auch nicht mehr richtig, der RTE und auch Bilder werden zum Teil nicht mehr richtig angezeigt!

    Hier nochmal meine komplette .htaccess

    1. AddHandler php5-cgi .php
    2.  
    3. #####
    4. #
    5. # Example .htaccess file
    6. #
    7. # This file contains a collection of almost everything you will need
    8. # for optimising TYPO3:
    9. #
    10. # - mod_rewrite (used for SimulateStaticDocuments, RealUrl, etc.)
    11. # - PHP optimisation
    12. #
    13. # If you want to use it, you'll need to rename this file to '.htaccess'.
    14. # (To make this work you will need to adjust the 'AllowOverride'
    15. # directive in your Apache configuration file.)
    16. #
    17. # IMPORTANT: You may need to change this file depending on your TYPO3
    18. # installation!
    19. #
    20. # You should change every occurance of TYPO3root/ to the location where you
    21. # have your website in. For example:
    22. # If you have your website located at http://mysite.com/
    23. # then your TYPO3root/ is just empty (remove 'TYPO3root/')
    24. # If you have your website located at http://mysite.com/some/path/
    25. # then your TYPO3root/ is some/path/ (search and replace)
    26. #
    27. # If you have problems with this file, try using the minimal
    28. # mod_rewrite.htaccess which is located in the typo3_src/misc/
    29. # directory of this installation.
    30. #
    31. # You can also use this configuration in your httpd.conf, but you'll have
    32. # to modify some lines, see the comments (search for 'httpd.conf')
    33. #
    34. # Using rewriting in your httpd.conf is much faster, btw.
    35. #
    36. # Questions about this file go to the matching Install mailing list,
    37. # see http://typo3.org/documentation/mailing-lists/
    38. #
    39. ####
    40.  
    41.  
    42. # Allow Apache to handle compressed .js and .css files correctly
    43. <FilesMatch "\.js\.gzip$">
    44. AddType "text/javascript" .gzip
    45. </FilesMatch>
    46. <FilesMatch "\.css\.gzip$">
    47. AddType "text/css" .gzip
    48. </FilesMatch>
    49. AddEncoding gzip .gzip
    50.  
    51.  
    52.  
    53. ### Begin: Rewrite stuff ###
    54.  
    55. # Enable URL rewriting
    56. RewriteEngine On
    57.  
    58. # To assist in debugging rewriting, you could use these lines
    59. # DON'T enable it for production!
    60. # This will only work in httpd.conf, not in .htaccess files
    61. #RewriteLog /var/log/apache/rewrite.log
    62. #RewriteLogLevel 9
    63.  
    64. # If you use the RealUrl extension, then you'll have to enable the next line.
    65. # You will have to change this path if your TYPO3 installation is located
    66. # in a subdirectory of the website root.
    67. #
    68. # If you place this in httpd.conf, you cannot use this directive in any case!
    69. #RewriteBase /
    70.  
    71. # Stop rewrite processing if we are in the typo3/ directory
    72. # For httpd.conf, use this line instead of the next one:
    73. # RewriteRule ^/TYPO3root/(typo3|t3lib|tslib|fileadmin|typo3conf|typo3temp|uploads|showpic\.php|favicon\.ico)/ - [L]
    74. RewriteRule ^(typo3|t3lib|tslib|fileadmin|typo3conf|typo3temp|uploads|showpic\.php|favicon\.ico)/ - [L]
    75.  
    76. # Redirect http://mysite/typo3 to http://mysite/typo3/index_re.php
    77. # and stop the rewrite processing
    78. # For httpd.conf, use this line instead of the next one:
    79. # RewriteRule ^/TYPO3root/typo3$ /TYPO3root/typo3/index.php [L]
    80. RewriteRule ^typo3$ typo3/index_re.php [L]
    81.  
    82. # If the file/symlink/directory does not exist => Redirect to index.php
    83. # Important note: If you copy/paste this into httpd.conf instead
    84. # of .htaccess you will need to add '%{DOCUMENT_ROOT}' left to each
    85. # '%{REQUEST_FILENAME}' part.
    86. RewriteCond %{REQUEST_FILENAME} !-f
    87. RewriteCond %{REQUEST_FILENAME} !-d
    88. RewriteCond %{REQUEST_FILENAME} !-l
    89.  
    90. # Main URL rewriting.
    91.  
    92. # If you use Windows and SimulateStaticDocuments do not work, try adding a
    93. # slash (/) right before 'index.php' below.
    94.  
    95. # The example shows how to rewrite only *.html and *.pdf files to index.php
    96. # This may be helpful when using an extension that can generate PDF files
    97. # on the fly.
    98. # Example: RewriteRule .*\.(html|pdf)$ index.php [L]
    99.  
    100. # For httpd.conf, use this line instead of the next one that has no '#':
    101. # RewriteRule .* /TYPO3root/index.php [L]
    102.  
    103. # For use with the RealUrl extension, you might need to remove the
    104. # RewriteBase directive somewhere above and use this line instead of the
    105. # next one:
    106. # RewriteRule .* /index.php [L]
    107.  
    108. RewriteRule .* index.php [L]
    109.  
    110. ### End: Rewrite stuff ###
    111.  
    112. ### Begin: PHP optimisation ###
    113.  
    114. # All features below are left to the default if you don't change this.
    115. # Simply remove the comment marks if you want to use some/all of these
    116. # settings
    117.  
    118. # The PHP developers recommend disabling this feature. Do that.
    119. # It's deprecated and is likely to be unsupported in future versions of PHP.
    120. #php_flag allow_call_time_pass_reference off
    121.  
    122. # TYPO3 works fine with register_globals turned off.
    123. # This is highly recommended!
    124. #php_flag register_globals off
    125.  
    126. # PHP may not declare the argv & argc variables (that would contain the GET
    127. # information).
    128. # TYPO3 doesn't need this, so just turn it off.
    129. #php_flag register_argc_argv off
    130.  
    131. # Magic quotes for runtime-generated data (data from SQL, exec(), etc.)
    132. #php_flag magic_quotes_gpc off
    133.  
    134. # Order in which PHP registers GET, POST, Cookie and Built-in variables
    135. #php_value variables_order GPCS
    136.  
    137. ### End: PHP optimisation ###
    138.  
    139. ### Begin: Miscellaneous ###
    140.  
    141. # Make sure that directory listings are disabled
    142. #Options -Indexes
    143.  
    144. # There is a problem with Internet Explorer and mod_gzip on Apache servers.
    145. # For more information, see
    146. # http://typo3.org/documentation/document-library/rtehtmlarea/Tutorial-79/
    147. #mod_gzip_item_exclude file \.css$
    148. #mod_gzip_item_exclude file \.png$
    149. #mod_gzip_item_exclude file \.gif$
    150. #mod_gzip_item_exclude file \.jpg$
    151. #mod_gzip_item_exclude file \.jpeg$
    152. #mod_gzip_item_exclude file \.js$
    153.  
    154. ### End: Miscellaneous ###
    155.  
    156. # Add your own rules here
    157. # ...


  • 1
  • neo2001 neo2001
    Padawan
    0 x
    44 Beiträge
    0 Hilfreiche Beiträge
    29. 01. 2011, 11:28

    Ich würde mich hier gern mal dranhängen. Und zwar hab ich ein ganz ähnliches Problem - nur, dass ich die zusätzlichen AddType-Einträge aus Performance-Gründen absichtlich nicht in die .htaccess eingetragen habe, sondern direkt in die VirtualHost-Konfiguration des Apache. Es funktioniert auch alles soweit einwandfrei - nur diesen Schritt im Install-Tool kann ich nicht erledigen.
    Hat jemand ähnliche Erfahrungen gemacht oder eine Idee?

  • 0 x
    94 Beiträge
    0 Hilfreiche Beiträge
    17. 02. 2012, 12:33

    Hallo, und "ja".
    das Problem habe ich auch aber wie ihr, keine Lösung.
    Oder hat vielleicht inzwischen jemand das Problem gelöst??

    LG
    Alexander

  • 1