Templavoila 1.4.2 Release

  • steffenk steffenk
    Obi-Wan Kenobi
    0 x
    4666 Beiträge
    0 Hilfreiche Beiträge
    15. 03. 2010, 00:25

    So eben wurde Templavoila 1.4.2 released. Wer 1.4 benutzt, sollte unbedingt updaten. Es wurden viele Bugs behoben, auch der ominöse "New Content Element Wizard"-Bug gehört dazu.

    Hier die Release-Notes:

    the TemplaVoila team just released version 1.4.2, which is now available for download in the TER. It is a maintenace release of the 1.4 branch. It mainly contains bugfixes and a few user-experience related features.

    The most important changes are:

    * page module is now customizable with CSS and JavaScript
    * handling of static data structures are improved and fully working now
    * wizards are improved, new page wizard is more explaining
    * visual cleanups
    * new hooks for eTypes (elements added by mapping interface)
    * new classes for preview in page module, easy to override by extensions
    * added missing localisations
    * enhanced drag-and-drop in page module
    * over 100 Bugs are fixed
    * updated manual

    You'll find the extension either via direct download:
    http://typo3.org/extensions/repository/view/templavoila/current/
    or with the import extension feature within the TYPO3 extension manager.


  • 1
  • spL spL
    Jedi-Meister
    0 x
    345 Beiträge
    3 Hilfreiche Beiträge
    15. 03. 2010, 10:47

    Prima Sache :D

    Ich hab noch eine frage zu zu '*enhanced drag-and-drop in page module'.
    Und zwar hatte ich das bislang immer mit nh_tvdragndrop gelöst.
    Höre aber schon länger die brauch man nicht mehr?

    Wenn ich die Extension jedoch deinstalliere läuft kein Drag&Drop mehr. Was mach ich falsch? #paralyzed#

  • 0 x
    78 Beiträge
    0 Hilfreiche Beiträge
    16. 03. 2010, 16:57

    Moin,

    hab mir das neue Tv über die alte version installiert (T3 4.2.11).
    Jetzt werden mir die inhaltsspalten[url=http://schrottplatz.pytalhost.com/temp/tv_ce.jpg] so angezeigt[/url] (vorher gingen die über die ganze seitenbreite).
    Ist das normal?

  • steffenk steffenk
    Obi-Wan Kenobi
    0 x
    4666 Beiträge
    0 Hilfreiche Beiträge
    18. 03. 2010, 13:25

    browser cache löschen, sieht nach fehlendem css aus

  • 1