realurl extension


  • 1
  • einpraegsam.net einpraegs...
    MacGyver
    0 x
    9340 Beiträge
    80 Hilfreiche Beiträge
    05. 05. 2012, 22:52

    Hello,

    please post your realurl related TypoScript.
    Did you set the baseurl?
    Did you use absrefprefix?

    Alex

    in2code.de - Wir leben TYPO3
    - Möchtest du TYPO3 komplett verstehen? Eigene Erweiterungen erstellen? Bei uns gibt es auch Schulungen https://www.in2code.de/produkte/typo3-schulungen/
    - Die Arbeit mit TYPO3 macht dir Spaß? Du stehst auf Berge? Komm zu uns! https://www.in2code.de/agentur/karriere/

  • skydivematy skydivema...
    Jedi-Meister
    0 x
    276 Beiträge
    1 Hilfreiche Beiträge
    06. 05. 2012, 18:44

    Hi vanarlan,
    i think you have add this two lines at the end before this closing tag "&>" of your realurl_conf.php. You find this file in the folder "typo3conf"

    1. $TYPO3_CONF_VARS['EXTCONF']['realurl']['sub.domain.com'] = $TYPO3_CONF_VARS['EXTCONF']['realurl']['_DEFAULT'];
    2. $TYPO3_CONF_VARS['EXTCONF']['realurl']['sub.domain.com']['pagePath']['rootpage_id'] = ID FROM SUB DOMAIN ROOT HERE;

    greetings
    maty

    and of course,

    1. config {
    2. baseURL =
    3. absRefPrefix =
    4. }

    must be configured for each individual domain also in the setup part.

    Maty

  • vanarlan vanarlan
    TYPO3-Anwärter
    0 x
    7 Beiträge
    0 Hilfreiche Beiträge
    24. 05. 2012, 04:48

    Thanks for respon my problem.
    the problem in sub menu like screenshot i sent, not in subdomain. have idea?

  • vanarlan vanarlan
    TYPO3-Anwärter
    0 x
    7 Beiträge
    0 Hilfreiche Beiträge
    24. 05. 2012, 10:44

    [quote="vanarlan"]
    Thanks for respon my problem.
    the problem in sub menu (child menu) like screenshot i sent. parent menu is working.
    not in subdomain. have idea?
    [/quote]

  • 1